Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Gilleran

Mike Gilleran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gilleran
"Another seamless efficient professional and pleasant experience in adding coverages . Thank you Jamie Stiles👏👏"
Profile photo of Karen Marmesh

Karen Marmesh

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Marmesh
"Joe and Whitney Mitchell, State Farm Helena, are amazing to work with. Their office staff are so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We needed proof of insurance right away, Jami was very quick to help us! We couldn’t be happier!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Cockhill

Bill Cockhill

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cockhill
"Jami, Joes' assistant, did an amazing job of helping my client get their home insured. She was knowledgeable, professional, and very quick. Couldn't be happier with her service."
Profile photo of Scott F

Scott F

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott F
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike Olson at State Farm, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I reached out, Mike was incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to assist me with all the changes I needed for my insurance policies. His friendly demeanor, coupled with his extensive knowledge of insurance options, made the entire process seamless and stress-free.Mike truly stands out for his dedication to providing exceptional service. He took the time to answer all my questions, ensuring I fully understood my coverage and felt confident in my choices. It's not every day you come across someone who genuinely cares about your needs and works tirelessly to meet them.For anyone looking for insurance assistance, I wholeheartedly recommend Mike Olson. His professionalism, expertise, and kindness are unmatched. Thanks to Mike, I feel more secure and well-informed about my insurance policies than ever before."
Profile photo of Debra Turver

Debra Turver

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Turver
"Very friendly, polite and caring people that take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Barbara Thomas

Barbara Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Thomas
"Awesome experience and the staff is always willing to go the extra mile to assist us. No question is a stupid question and we always know where we stand when we finish a transaction! Thanks Annie for working on the latest issue for us!"
Profile photo of Melia Chan

Melia Chan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melia Chan
"I am so impressed! They are quick to send me documents when I need it and respond quick when I email them. Never had I had such service with any other insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy Stevick

Cindy Stevick

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Stevick
"Always a pleasure to talk to any of the Joe Mitchell State Farm representatives. They are always professional, courteous, kind and friendly! The BEST!"
Profile photo of Tom Leonard

Tom Leonard

December 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Leonard
"We recently totaled our car hitting a deer. We filed a claim. Regan helped us through the whole process-thanks Regan. As for corporate State Farm we found that the many people we dealt with were all very friendly and professional-thanks to all of them. As to the process we found their computer systems was lacking and you need to stay on top of the process. Overall a good insurance experience."
Profile photo of MhoondoG

MhoondoG

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MhoondoG
"Great team work and active conversation to identify my family needs. Thank you for looking out for us."
Profile photo of Denise M

Denise M

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise M
"Also so helpful when I call to ask questions."
Profile photo of Cassidi Brush

Cassidi Brush

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidi Brush
"This office is really easy to work with! We have gotten to work with Jamie and she is amazing. Great at answering all or any questions, not pushy at all, and just very easy to communicate with. She is very kind and considerate."
Profile photo of Byron Taylor

Byron Taylor

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Taylor
"Joe and State Farm by supporting the Lewis and Clark Animal Shelter brought Ruger into our house. Thanks for supporting our community!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"I apologize for my negative review it was meant for Joe Miller not Joe mitchell thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Pat Shewmaker

Pat Shewmaker

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Shewmaker
"Great Customer Service from Joe to all of the Staff! A Great Welcoming Experience! Thanks for Helping me out !"
Profile photo of jl payne

jl payne

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jl payne
"Do not chose them. Have had issues off and on for years. They don't take payments out on time, they canceled my roadside for no reason without telling me but still charge me for it. I have been a customer for over ten years and they are just too unreliable. Choose another agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Montgomery

Paige Montgomery

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Montgomery
"Friendly, efficient, hassle-free! From the initial conversation inquiring about a quote to finalizing our policy, Nicki made this process a breeze! She asked all the right questions to get us what we needed. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Neenah Dalton

Neenah Dalton

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neenah Dalton
"I wish I could give more than five stars at Joe Mitchell’s office. I had a unique situation between rental & auto insurance. I spoke with Regan for quite some time on the phone and everything I had said was validated. Parent to parent, he urged me to acknowledge the life insurance of my small children going forward and the true importance of it. I met with Regan and Joe privately and NEVER once did I feel uncomfortable or felt pressure to purchase a policy. I felt the care from their hearts as a company and good hearted family men. They had my best interest in mind the entire time. I strongly encourage anyone in the Helena community to work with both Regan and Joe directly. They both go above and beyond and I feel genuinely safe in their care. Thank you Joe and Regan! Life long friends!"
Profile photo of Sara Carpenter

Sara Carpenter

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carpenter
"Joe and his staff are incredibly helpful and quick to answer questions. I have had nothing but the best service from them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marsha Alstot

Marsha Alstot

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Alstot
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Callie Aschim

Callie Aschim

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Aschim
"Joe is an amazing human who puts his customers, his employees and his community at the the top of his list. He goes above and beyond because it’s the right thing to do and he keeps the relationships with his customers at the heart of his business."
Profile photo of Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Thomas
"Joe and his staff are SO attentive, kind, and easy to work with. In times of desperation, where we were under a time crunch, they were there to help. You can tell they strive for greatness and have family values at the core of the business. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Erik Howard George

Erik Howard George

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Howard George
"Couldn’t more highly recommend Joe and the State Farm team—excellent support and customer experience!"
Profile photo of Riley Ferguson

Riley Ferguson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Ferguson
"If you’re in need of insurance of any kind, home, auto, life, etc., go talk with someone at this office, especially Jami Stiles! Great customer service and they will be sure to get you hooked up with a policy you’re happy with."
Profile photo of Bill Prendergast

Bill Prendergast

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Prendergast
"Excellent customer service. Joe and his experienced team are professionals who get the job done right. I highly recommend this agency for both business and personal policies."